ICA present at the Tallinn e-Governance Conference 2015

pannelProgramme Committee Chair, Mr. Frank Leyman, represented ICA during the conference hosted at the Estonian capital this May 12-13.

Mr. Leyman, participated in the panel discussion titled “Cooperation, coordination and communication – can we orchestrate eGovernance?” The aim of this topic was to focus on the setup of coordination and cooperation mechanisms which are critical to implementing political will with the help of local and international technology companies.

Read full article

Future Leaders Programme

shimone awardShimon Broner, ICA Chair and FLP winner Laura Wesley
2014 Future Leaders Programme Award Ceremony

Suggest nominations for the upcoming 2015 FLP taking place on September 6-9, 2015 in Stockholm, Sweden. It is ICA’s objective to invite a number of high-potential candidates to the 49th ICA conference and introduce them into our international network.



ICA Members

ICA’s current membership has representation from the following 24 nations: Australia, Austria, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, EU, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Korea, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Taiwan, Singapore, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Chairpersons from twelve different countries have inspired, led and managed ICA for various durations since its inception.

View all...